Our Family


Board of Directors

Renee Hardman - President, Hardman Consulting

Rosemary Parson - Senior Vice President, EquiTrust Life Insurance

Matthew McIver - Invision Architecture

Jerry Patterson - Senior Vice President, Principal Financial Group

Gregory Edwards - President, Greater Des Moines Convention and Visitors Bureau

Boyd C. James IV - Geico Insurance

Advisory Board

Debra Salowitz - President, Strategic Relocation Solutions LLC.

Neil Salowitz, J.D.- Retired

Carol Bodensteiner - Retired

Mary Chapman, PhD. - Retired

Hal Chase, PhD. - Des Moines Area Community College

Tristan O'Neal - Northwestern Mutual

Zachary Mannheimer - Founder, Des Moines Social Club

John Pomeroy - Chair Theatre Arts Department, Drake University

Ruth Ann Gaines - 32nd District, Iowa State Representative

Kimberly Scott - Tony Nominated Actress

Chester Gregory -  Berry Gordy in Motown the Musical, Broadway Actor.